Meetings

Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday December 3   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday December 9 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting   Agenda PDF
Wednesday December 10 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday December 10 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday December 17   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday December 17 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday December 17 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF 
Tuesday December 23 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday December 24 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)   Cancelled
Wednesday December 24 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)   Cancelled
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday January 7   Mayor's Court    
Tuesday January 13 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday January 14   Arraignments    
Wednesday January 14 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday January 14 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday January 21   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday January 21 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday January 21 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals  (Regular Meeting)    
Tuesday January 27 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday January 28   Arraignments    
Wednesday January 28 7:15 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday January 28 7:30 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday February 4   Mayor's Court    
Tuesday February 10 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday February 11   Arraignments    
Wednesday February 11 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday February 11 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday February 18   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday February 18 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday February 18 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Tuesday February 24 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday February 25   Arraignments    
Wednesday February 25 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday February 25 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987