Meetings

Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday June 3   Mayor's Court    
Tuesday June 9 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting   Agenda PDF
Wednesday June 10   Arraignments    
Wednesday June 10 6:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday June 10 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF   
Wednesday June 17   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday June 17 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF  
Wednesday June 17 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF  
Tuesday June 23 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday June 24   Arraignments    
Wednesday June 24 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday June 24 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF  
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday July 1   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday July 8   Arraignments    
Wednesday July 8 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday July 8 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)     
Wednesday July 15   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday July 15 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday July 15 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday July 22   Arraignments    
Wednesday July 22 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday July 22 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday July 29   Arraignments    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday August 5   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday August 12   Arraignments    
Wednesday August 12 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday August 12 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)     
Wednesday August 19   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday August 19 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday August 19 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday August 26   Arraignments    
Wednesday August 26 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday August 26 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987