Meetings

Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday September 3   Mayor's Court    
Tuesday September 9 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday September 10 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF
Wednesday September 10 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF
Wednesday September 17   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday September 17 7:15 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday September 17 7:30 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF
Tuesday September 23 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday September 24 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday September 24 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday October 1   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday October 8 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday October 8 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Tuesday October 14 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday October 15   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday October 15 7:15 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday October 15 7:30 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday October 22 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday October 22 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday October 28 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday November 5   Mayor's Court    
Tuesday November 11 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday November 12 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday November 12 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday November 19   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday November 19 7:15 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday November 19 7:30 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Tuesday November 25 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday November 26 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday November 26 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987