Meetings

Day Date Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday April 2   Mayor's Court    
Tuesday April 8 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    Agenda PDF
Wednesday April 9 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    Agenda PDF
Wednesday April 9 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    Agenda PDF
Wednesday April 16   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday April 16 7:15 pm (Cancelled) Board of Zoning Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday April 16 7:30 pm (Cancelled) Board of Zoning Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Tuesday April 22 7:30 pm  Regular Council Meeting    Agenda PDF
Wednesday April 23 7:00 pm (Cancelled) Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday April 23 7:30 pm (Cancelled) Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
           
Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday May 7   Mayor's Court    
Tuesday May 13 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday May 14 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday May 14 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday May 21   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday May 21 7:15 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday May 21 7:30 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Tuesday May 27 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday May 28 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday May 28 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
           
Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday June 4   Mayor's Court    
Tuesday June 10 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday June 11 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday June 11 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday June 18   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday June 18 7:15 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday June 18 7:30 pm Board of Zoning Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Tuesday June 24 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday June 25 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday June 25 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987