Meetings

Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday May 4   Mayor's Court    
Tuesday May 12 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday May 13   Arraignments    
Wednesday May 13 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday May 13 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF  
Wednesday May 20   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday May 20 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF
Wednesday May 20 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF
Tuesday May 26 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday May 27   Arraignments    
Wednesday May 27 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF
Wednesday May 27 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday June 3   Mayor's Court    
Tuesday June 9 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday June 10   Arraignments    
Wednesday June 10 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday June 10 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)     
Wednesday June 17   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday June 17 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday June 17 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Tuesday June 23 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday June 24   Arraignments    
Wednesday June 24 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday June 24 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
           
Wednesday July 1   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday July 8   Arraignments    
Wednesday July 8 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday July 8 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)     
Wednesday July 15   Mayor's Court    
Wednesday July 15 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday July 15 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday July 22   Arraignments    
Wednesday July 22 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday July 22 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday July 29   Arraignments    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987