Meetings

Date Day Time Meetings   Agenda
Wednesday February 3 9:00 am Mayor's Court    
Tuesday February 9 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday February 10   Arraignments    
Wednesday February 10 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF
Wednesday February 10 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF
Wednesday February 17 9:00 am Mayor's Court    
Wednesday February 17 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus Meeting)   Agenda PDF 
Wednesday February 17 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular Meeting)   Agenda PDF 
Tuesday February 23 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday February 24   Arraignments    
Wednesday February 24 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday February 24 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday March 2 9:00 am Mayor's Court    
Tuesday March 8 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday March 9   Arraignments    
Wednesday March 9 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday March 9 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday March 16 9:00 am Mayor's Court    
Wednesday March 16 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday March 16 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular Meeting)    
Tuesday March 22 7:30 pm Regular Council Meeting    
Wednesday March 23   Arraignments    
Wednesday March 23 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus Meeting)    
Wednesday March 23 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular Meeting)    
Wednesday March 30   Arraignments    
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987